Meet Our New Advisory Board Members!

New Members

SUNM would like to introduce the two newest members of the SUNM Advisory Board.

LeAnne Smith is a Professor of Dance at Texas State University. She is also the granddaughter of Dr. Oakley Smith.

Tanya Haggins is the President and founder of Lakewood University. She has spent most of her career improving the lives of others.

Skip to content
Malcare WordPress Security